Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 20196:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.
A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Wednesday 4th December 20197:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible study.
Sunday 8th December 20196:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.
A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Wednesday 11th December 20197:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible study.
Sunday 15th December 20196:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.
A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Wednesday 18th December 20197:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible study.
Sunday 22nd December 20196:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.
A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
7:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible study.
Sunday 29th December 20196:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.
A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November