Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 20186:30pmGospel Meeting
Meeting is from 6.30 to about 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 4th July 20187:00pmNo meeting this week.
We will be going over to Corby Rockingham Rd for their report meeting. John Frost from London. 7.30 pm
Thursday 5th July 20186:15pmChildren's Good News Hour. (School term times only)
Sunday 8th July 20186:30pmGospel Meeting
Meeting is from 6.30 to about 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 11th July 20187:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible Study
Thursday 12th July 20186:15pmChildren's Good News Hour. (School term times only)
Sunday 15th July 20186:30pmGospel Meeting
Meeting is from 6.30 to about 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 18th July 20187:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible Study
Thursday 19th July 20186:15pmChildren's Good News Hour. (School term times only)
Sunday 22nd July 20186:30pmGospel Meeting
Meeting is from 6.30 to about 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 25th July 20187:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible Study
Thursday 26th July 20186:15pmChildren's Good News Hour. (School term times only)
Sunday 29th July 20186:30pmGospel Meeting
Meeting is from 6.30 to about 7.30 pm.
<< June 2018